//
you're reading...
Letters to Swami, The Diaries

A Letter to Swami

Dear Swami,

I may not be the best daughter
But You gave me the best parents
So that I can be a better daughter.

I may not be the best wife
But You gave me the best husband
So that I can be a better wife.

I may not be the best mother
But You gave me the best child
So that I can be a better mother.

I may not be the best friend
But You gave me the best of friends
So that I can be a better friend.

I may not be the best person
But You gave me the best Satsangh
So that I can be a better person.

THANK YOU!!!

With Love,

Your daughter
I am I

Posted by Rukmani,
Alumnus, Anantapur Campus, 1995-98

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: I can be a better person | sathyasailink - June 29, 2012

Leave a Reply

